Inhaber und GF

Inhaber Hecht Holzbau AG

Offertwesen

Hubert Hecht
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 48
hubert.hecht@hecht-holzbau.ch

Inhaberin

Inhaberin von Hecht Holzbau AG

Gestaltung

Anna Maria Hecht
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 40

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Stv. Geschäftsführer Hecht Holzbau AG

Offertwesen / Planer

Daniel Schmid
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 46
daniel.schmid@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Techniker HF

Projektleiter

Dominik Felber
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 41
dominik.felber@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Techniker HF

Projektleiter

Hans Bachmann
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 42
hans.bachmann@hecht-holzbau.ch

BSc. in Holzbau

Projektleiter

Josef Pichler
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 45
josef.pichler@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. HR-Frau

Personal- Rechnungswesen

Erica Bucher
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 40
erica.bucher@hecht-holzbau.ch

Marketing

Marketing / Sponsoring

Karin Niggli
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 40
karin.niggli@hecht-holzbau.ch

Kaufm. Angestellte

Sekretariat

Beatrice Haas
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 47
beatrice.haas@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Polier

Dipl. Polier

Marcel Peter
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
076 440 38 88

Polier

Polier

Hanspeter Häfliger
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
079 669 96 42

Werkstattchef

Werkstattchef

Daniel Arnold
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
078 642 24 43