Wir sind für Sie da.

Inhaber und GF

Offertwesen

Hubert Hecht
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 48
hubert.hecht@hecht-holzbau.ch

Inhaberin

Gestaltung

Anna Maria Hecht
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 40

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Offertwesen/Planer

Daniel Schmid
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 46
daniel.schmid@hecht-holzbau.ch

Holzbaumeister

Offertwesen/Projektleitung

Toni Furrer
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 41
toni.furrer@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Techniker HF

Projektleiter

Hans Bachmann
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 42
hans.bachmann@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Techniker HF

Projektleiter

Pascal Tschupp
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 47
pascal.tschupp@hecht-holzbau.ch

Dipl. Polier

Dipl. Polier

Roland Niederberger
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
079 464 29 82

Dipl. Polier

Dipl. Polier

Marcel Peter
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
076 440 38 88

Polier

Polier

Hanspeter Häfliger
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
079 669 96 42

Werkstattchef

Werkstattchef

Daniel Arnold
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
078 642 24 43

Fachfrau Untern. KMU

Personal/Rechnungswesen

Ramona Hüsler-Hecht
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 40
ramona.huesler@hecht-holzbau.ch

Kaufm. Angestellte

Sekretariat

Beatrice Haas
Hecht Holzbau AG
Rigistrasse 11 a
6210 Sursee
041 925 18 47
beatrice.haas@hecht-holzbau.ch