Wir sind für Sie da.

Hubert Hecht

Verkauf | Akquisition

Inhaber & CEO

Verwaltungsrat

041 925 18 48

hubert.hecht@hecht-holzbau.ch

 

Anna Maria Hecht

Strategisches Marketing

Inhaberin

Verwaltungsrat

041 925 18 40

info@hecht-holzbau.ch

 

Ramona Hüsler-Hecht

Rechnungswesen | Personal

Fachfrau Unternehmensführung KMU

Mitglied GL

041 925 18 40

ramona.huesler@hecht-holzbau.ch

buchhaltung@hecht-holzbau.ch

 

 

Daniel Schmid

Produktionsleitung | Lehrlingsausbildung

Dipl. Holzbau Techniker HF

Mitglied GL

041 925 18 46

daniel.schmid@hecht-holzbau.ch

Toni Furrer

Technik | AVOR

Holzbaumeister

Mitglied GL

041 925 18 41

toni.furrer@hecht-holzbau.ch

 

Beatrice Haas

Marketing | Administration

Kauf. Angestellte

 

041 925 18 45

beatrice.haas@hecht-holzbau.ch

Hans Bachmann

Projektleitung

Dipl. Holzbau Techniker HF

041 925 18 42

hans.bachmann@hecht-holzbau.ch

Pascal Tschupp

Projektleitung

Dipl. Holzbau Techniker HF

041 925 18 47

pascal.tschupp@hecht-holzbau.ch

Ivo Vitali

Junior Projektleitung

 

041 925 18 45

ivo.vitali@hecht-holzbau.ch

Roland Niederberger

Dipl. Holzbau Polier

079 464 29 82

roland.niederberger@hecht-holzbau.ch

Marcel Peter

Dipl. Holzbau Polier

076 440 38 88

marcel.peter@hecht-holzbau.ch

Hanspeter Häfliger

Holzbau Polier

079 669 96 42

info@hecht-holzbau.ch

Daniel Arnold

Werkstattchef

078 642 24 43

info@hecht-holzbau.ch